Executive 2016/2017

President: Batty Hester

Vice-President: Mick Larkin

Chairman: Alfie Acheson

Honorary Secretary: Áine Grogan

Assistant Honorary Secretary: Caitriona Morrissey

Honorary Treasurer: Nick Tarrant

Assistant Honorary Treasurer:Geraldine Flannery

Club Captain:

Ladies Captain:

P.R.O.  Patrick Grogan

Assistant P.R.O.

Registrar: Andy Purcell

Delegate to the Leinster Branch:

Delegate to Coiste Siamsa: Damien Maher


Delegate to Coiste Rinne:


Grounds Keeper: Owen McCabe


Honorary Vice- Presidents: Raymond Campion, Mal Shiels, William Cooper, Gerry Phillips, John Maloney,

Toby Joyce, Gabrial Bradley, Richie Ryan, Eamon Bell and Michael Coyle.


Trustees: Gabrial Bradley, Michael Larkin and Michael Feehan.


Team & Fixtures Secretary: Michael Flynn

Head Coach: